Skip to main content

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

The Agricultural and Biological Engineering department consists of faculty and staff dedicated to advancing and supporting the many industries we serve. Learn more about our faculty, staff, postdoctoral associates, and graduate students by exploring our directories.


Yiannis Ampatzidis

Associate Professor

Precision Agriculture/Automation
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
239-658-3451

 

Haimanote Bayabil

Assistant Professor

Water Resources
hbayabil@ufl.edu
786-217-9253

 

Eban Bean, P.E.

Assistant Professor

Urban Hydrology
ezbean@ufl.edu
352-294-2277

 

Nikolay Bliznyuk

Associate Professor

Associate Professor
nbliznyuk@ufl.edu
352-294-6734

Ziynet Boz

Assistant Professor

Sustainable Food Systems Engineering
ziynetboz@ufl.edu
352-294-7690

    

Tom Burks, P.E.

Professor

Agricultural Robotics
tburks@ufl.edu
352-294-6728

Daeun "Dana" Choi

Assistant Professor

Precision Agriculture in Specialty Crops
dana.choi@ufl.edu
813-419-6591

Melanie Correll

Associate Professor

Plant-Space Biology
correllm@ufl.edu
352-294-6722

 

Michael Dukes, P.E.

Professor

Irrigation/Water Conservation
mddukes@ufl.edu
352-294-6720

 

Clyde Fraisse

Professor

Agroclimatology
cfraisse@ufl.edu
352-294-6742

 

Serap Gorucu

Assistant Professor

Agricultural Safety and Health
serapgorucu@ufl.edu
352-294-6738

 

Wendy Graham

Swisher Eminent Scholar

Water Resources
wgraham@ufl.edu
352-294-7741

 

Sandra Guzmán

Assistant Professor

Hydrology/Irrigation
sandra.guzmangut@ufl.edu
772-577-7342

Young Gu Her

Associate Professor

Hydrology and Water Quality
yher@ufl.edu
786-217-9288

Daniel Hofstetter, P.E.

Assistant Professor

Agricultural Operations Management
d.hofstetter@ufl.edu
352-294-6702

Gerrit Hoogenboom

Professor and Preeminent Scholar

Crop Modeling
gerrit@ufl.edu
352-294-1036

Pierce Jones

Professor

Director, Program for Resource Efficient Communities
piercejones@ufl.edu
352-392-8074

Vijaya Joshi

Research Assistant Scientist

vjoshi@ufl.edu

Jasmeet Judge

Professor

Microwave Remote Sensing
jasmeet@ufl.edu
352-294-6750

Gopal Kakani

Professor

vgkakani@ufl.edu

Gregory Kiker

Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Ecological Modeling
gkiker@ufl.edu
352-294-6749

Wonsuk "Daniel" Lee

Professor

Precision Agriculture
wslee@ufl.edu
352-294-6721

 

Changying "Charlie" Li

Professor

Agricultural AI and Automation

cli2@ufl.edu

352-294-6727

Nargiza Ludgate

Research Assistant Scientist

nrakhimova@ufic.ufl.edu

352-294-0220

Dr. Ana Martin-RyalsDr. Ana Martin-Ryals

Ana Martin-Ryals

Assistant Professor

Biological Engineering Undergraduate Coordinator
admartin@ufl.edu
352-294-6708

 

Henry Medeiros

Associate Professor

Robotics and Smart Agriculture
hmedeiros@ufl.edu
352-294-6706

 

Kati Migliaccio, P.E.

Professor and Chair

Hydrology Monitoring and Modeling
klwhite@ufl.edu
352-294-6743

 

 

Saqib Mukhtar

Professor and Associate Dean for Extension, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Animal Manure, Effluent Management
smukhtar@ufl.edu
352-392-1761

 

Rachata Muneepeerakul

Professor

Dynamic Models, Stochastic Processes
rmuneepe@ufl.edu
352-294-6729

Rafael Muñoz-Carpena

Professor

Hydrology and Environmental Modeling
carpena@ufl.edu
352-294-6747

 

Willingthon Pavan

Assistant Professor

Modeling Cropping Systems
wpavan@ufl.edu
352-294-6736

William Pelletier

Instructional Associate Professor

Postharvest
wpelletier@ufl.edu
352-294-6701

 

Pratap Pullammanappallil

Associate Professor

Environmental Biotechnology
pcpratap@ufl.edu
352-294-6719

Jose Reyes

Associate Professor

Biosensors/Enzyme Catalysis/Food Engineering
jireyes@ufl.edu
352-273-2181

Richard Scholtz

Instructional Associate Professor

Sustainable Agriculture
rscholtz@ufl.edu
352-294-6704

 

Vivek Sharma

Assistant Professor

Precision Water Management
vsharma1@ufl.edu
352-294-6725

 

Vakhtang Shelia

Research Assistant Scientist

vakhtang.shelia@ufl.edu
352-294-6731

Sanjay Shukla

Professor

Watershed Hydrology
sshukla@ufl.edu
239-658-3425

 

Aditya Singh

Assistant Professor

Remote Sensing and Spectroscopy
aditya01@ufl.edu
352-294-6739

 

Xu "Kevin" Wang

Assistant Professor

xuwang1@ufl.edu 
813-419-6618

J. Adam Watson

Assistant Professor

AOM Undergraduate Coordinator
Agricultural Economics, Postharvest
jaw7385@ufl.edu
352-294-6740

 

Bruce Welt

Professor

Packaging
bwelt@ufl.edu
352-294-6730

Ziwen Yu

Assistant Professor

Big Data Analytics
ziwen.yu@ufl.edu
325-294-7761

 

Ying Zhang

Assistant Professor

Controlled Environments
yingzhang409@ufl.edu
325-294-6864

Research

Visit our Research Areas page to learn about our department's research expertise and the faculty that work within these areas.

Affiliate Faculty

Jehangir Bhadha

Assistant Professor of Soil, Water & Nutrient Management

University of Florida
UF/IFAS Everglades Research and Education Center

jango@ufl.edu
561-993-1711

Albert De Vries

Affiliate Professor

University of Florida
Department of Animal Sciences

devries@ufl.edu
352-294-6983

Arie Henrick Havelaar

Professor of Microbial Risk Assessment and Epidemiology of Foodborne Diseases

University of Florida
Department of Animal Sciences

ariehavelaar@ufl.edu
352-294-6986

Amor Menezes

Affiliate Assistant Professor

University of Florida
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

amormenezes@ufl.edu
352-294-0470

Charlie Messina

Affiliate Professor

University of Florida
Department of Horticultural Sciences

cmessina@ufl.edu

John Schueller

Affiliate Professor

University of Florida
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

schuejk@ufl.edu
352-392-0822

Courtesy Faculty

Senthold Asseng

Courtesy Faculty

Professor, Digital Agriculture
Director, World Agriculture Science Center
Technical University Munich

Howard Beck

Courtesy Faculty

hwb@ufl.edu

Igor Linkov

Senior Science and Technology Manager

U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center

Adjunct Professor

Carnegie Mellon University

igor.linkov@usace.army.mil

Eric McLamore

Associate Professor

Clemson University

emclamo@clemson.edu

Zhaohui Tong

Associate Professor

Biofuels and Bioproducts
zhaohui.tong@chbe.gatech.edu

 

Research

Visit our Research Areas page to learn about our department's research expertise and the faculty that work within these areas.

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Email
Direlle Baird Professor Emeritus direllebaird@yahoo.com
Howard Beck Professor Emeritus hwb@ufl.edu
Brian J. Boman Professor Emeritus bjboman@ifas.ufl.edu
Khe Van Chau Professor Emeritus kvchau@ufl.edu
Richard P. Cromwell Associate Professor Emeritus rpcrom@ufl.edu
Richard C. Fluck Professor Emeritus flandnc2@gmail.com
Byron T. French Associate Professor Emeritus frenchbyronfaith@bellsouth.net
Dorota Haman Professor Emeritus dhaman@ufl.edu
Ray Huffaker Professor Emeritus rhuffaker@ufl.edu
Gerald W. Isaacs Professor Emeritus isaacs@ufl.edu
James Jones Distinguished Professor Emeritus jimj@ufl.edu
William M. Miller Professor Emeritus wmm@ifas.ufl.edu
J. Wayne Mishoe Professor Emeritus wmishoe@jwm-engineering.com
Kathleen C. Ruppert Emeritus Extension Scientist kr@ufl.edu
Wendell Porter Senior Lecturer Emeritus waporter@ufl.edu
Masoud Salyani Professor Emeritus msi@ufl.edu
Glen H. Smerage Associate Professor Emeritus glens@ufl.edu
Arthur A. Teixeira Professor Emeritus atex@ufl.edu
Jodie D. Whitney Professor Emeritus jdwhitney@ifas.ufl.edu
Fedro Zazueta Professor Emeritus fsz@ufl.edu

 

Retired Faculty

Name Title
James D. Leary, Ph.D. Retired Senior Lecturer

 

Kristen Aslan

Research Administrator I

352-294-6703
kristen.aslan@peds.ufl.edu
ROG 241

Juan Briceno

Engineer III/Facilities Manager

352-294-6712
jbriceno@ufl.edu
ROG 168

Daphne Flournoy

Academic Advisor

352-294-6709
dflournoy@ufl.edu
ROG 111

 

Heather Gavigan

Fiscal Assistant

352-294-6707
hgavigan@ufl.edu 
ROG 114

Alvin Langford

Engineer

352-392-9771
alangfo@ufl.edu

Molly Lewis

Web Designer I

molly.lewis@ufl.edu

Jenny McKinnon

Administrative Support Specialist

mckinnon.sj@ufl.edu

Zach Moore

Engineer I

z.moore@ufl.edu

ROG 142A

Shannon Noble

Education Coordinator

352-294-6711
shannon.noble@ufl.edu
ROG 120

Matt Noonan

End User Computing Specialist II

352-294-6724
mnoonan@ufl.edu
ROG 212

Terri Peterson

Manager, Administrative Services

352-294-6710
tdildine@ufl.edu
ROG 117

Dina Quinn

Administrative Specialist I/HR Liaison

352-294-6705
dina.quinn@ufl.edu
ROG 116

Pat Rush

Electrical Engineer

352-294-6723
prush@ufl.edu
ROG 216

Placeholder image

Tyler Santos

End User Computing Specialist II

352-294-6716
santos.tyler@ufl.edu
ROG 212

Placeholder image

John Truett

Engineer I


jtruett@ufl.edu

McKenzie Wynn

Marketing and Communications Specialist

352-294-0487
mwynn3@ufl.edu

ROG 120D

Michael Zingaro

Engineer

352-392-9771
zgator1@ufl.edu

Learn More About Our Department

Visit our About page to learn about the Agricultural and Biological Engineering department's mission, goals, and more.

Postdocs

 

Laura Almendra-Martin
Principal Investigator (PI): Jasmeet Judge
lauraalmendramar@ufl.edu

Mulatu Liyew Berihun
Principal Investigator (PI): Haimanote Bayabil
mberihun@ufl.edu

 

Shiva Bhambota
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Principal Investigator (PI): Vivek Sharma
sbhambota@ufl.edu

M. Usman Maqbool Bhutta
Principal Investigator (PI): Henry Medeiros
m.maqboolbhutta@ufl.edu

Alvaro Carmona Cabrero
acarmonacabrero@ufl.edu

Susanta Das
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Principal Investigator (PI): Vivek Sharma
susanta.das@ufl.edu

Henrique Dias
Principal Investigator (PI): Gerrit Hoogenboom
henrique.boriolo@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Evandro H. Figueiredo Moura da Silva
Principal Investigator (PI): Gerrit Hoogenboom
evandrohfigueire@ufl.edu

Hudaverdi Gurkan
Principal Investigator (PI): Gerrit Hoogenboom
hgurkan@ufl.edu

Kalindi Larios
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Principal Investigator (PI): Rafael Muñoz-Carpena
rubym00n@ufl.edu

 

Placeholder image

Yikan Liu
ykl1991.04.06@ufl.edu 

Headshot of Dr. Hafiz Mohkum

Hafiz Mohkum Hammad
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Principal Investigator (PI): Gerrit Hoogenboom
ha.hammad@ufl.edu

Antônio de Oliveira Costa Neto
Principal Investigator (PI): Yiannis Ampatzidis
antoniodeoliveir@ufl.edu

Leandro Sosa
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Principal Investigator (PI): Clyde Fraisse
leandrososa@ufl.edu

 

Carolina Trentin
Principal Investigator (PI): Yiannis Ampatzidis
carolina.trentin@ufl.edu

 

Uday Bhanu Prakash Vaddevolu
Principal Investigator (PI): Vivek Sharma
vaddevolu.u@ufl.edu

Scholar | LinkedIn

Kathleen Vazquez
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Principal Investigator (PI): Rachata Muneepeerakul
kathleenmvazquez@ufl.edu

 

Xue Zhou
Principal Investigator (PI): Kevin Wang
zhoux3@ufl.edu


Congliang Zhou
Principal Investigator (PI): Yiannis Ampatzidis
co.zhou@ufl.edu

   

Graduate Students

Bibek Acharya, Ph.D. Program
Water Quality
Advisor: Dr. Vivek Sharma
bibekacharya@ufl.edu
LinkedIn | Google Scholar | Twitter

Piyush Agade, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Eban Bean
pagade@ufl.edu

Diego Alvarado, Ph.D. Program
Controlled Environments
Advisor: Dr. Ying Zhang
dalvaradopalma@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Emmanual Asare, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Aditya Singh
emmanuelasare@ufl.edu

Akshara Athelly, PhD Program
Root Zone Soil Moisture Sensors (Soil and Water)
Advisor: Dr. Sandra Guzman
aksharaathelly@ufl.edu

Dawood Atta, PhD Program 
Agricultural Decision Systems / Life Cycle Assessment 
Advisor: Dr. Gerrit Hoogenboom
attadawood@ufl.edu 

Placeholder image

Kennedy Belknap, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Eban Bean

 

Thiago Berton Ferreira, Ph.D. Program
Crop Modeling
Advisor: Dr. Gerrit Hoogenboom
t.berton@ufl.edu

Rio Bonham, Ph.D. Program 
Advisor: Dr. Rafael Munoz-Carpena
r.bonham@ufl.edu
 

Mert Canatan, PhD Program  
Cyber-Food Systems Engineering
Advisors: Drs. Ziynet Boz and Rafael Muñoz-Carpena 
mert.canatan@ufl.edu 

 

Joe Barrett Carter, Ph.D. Program
Land and Water Resources
Advisors: Drs. Eban Bean and Aditya Singh
jbarrett.carter@ufl.edu

Vinicius Cerbaro, PhD Program 
Agrometeorology 
Advisor: Dr. Clyde Fraisse 
cerbaro@ufl.edu 

Moses Chilenje, Ph.D. Program
Hyperspectral Imaging and LiDar Applications in Precision Agriculture
Advisor: Dr. Aditya Singh
mchilenje@ufl.edu

Younghoo Cho, Ph.D. Program
Blockchain for Protecting Data Ownership/Object Detection by Machine Learning
Advisor: Dr. Ziwen Yu
Co-advisor: Dr. Yiannis Ampatzidis
younghoocho@ufl.edu

Donald Coon, Ph.D. Program
Controlled Environment Agriculture
Advisor: Dr. Ana Martin-Ryals
dcoon@ufl.edu

Amir Etefaghi Daryani, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Henry Medeiros
amir.etefaghidar@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Namrata Dutt, Ph.D. Program
AI in Agriculture/Remote Sensing
Advisor: Dr. Daeun Choi
namrata.dutt@ufl.edu


Jithran Ekanayake, Ph.D. Program
Bioengineering
Co-Advisor: Dr. Amor Menezes
jithranekanayake@ufl.edu

Placeholder image 

Michelle Ezequelle, M.S. Program
Controlled Environments
Advisors: Drs. Ying Zhang and Ana Martin-Ryals
mezequelle@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Gabrielle Fisher, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Adam Watson
gabrielle.fisher@ufl.edu

Quentin Frederick, Ph.D. Program
Agricultural Automation Systems
Advisors: Drs. Tom Burks and Adam Watson
qfrederick@ufl.edu

Adam Fuerst, M.S. Program
Environmental Sustainability
Advisor: Dr. Sanjay Shukla
adam.fuerst@ufl.edu

Byron Hernandez Osorio, PhD Program
Development of Machine Learning & Schotastic Computer Vision Models
Advisor: Dr. Henry Medeiros
bhernandezosorio@ufl.edu

Alwin Hopf, Ph.D. Program
Decision Support Systems
Advisors: Drs. Gerrit Hoogenboom and Adam Watson
alwinhopf@ufl.edu

Adam Howe, Ph.D. Program
Land and Water Resources Engineering
Advisor: Dr. Rafael Muñoz-Carpena
jhowe1@ufl.edu

Zijing Huang, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Wonsuk "Daniel" Lee
zijing.huang@ufl.edu

 

Uchechukwu Ilodibe, Ph.D. Program
Smart/Autonomous/Precision Agriculture
Advisor: Dr. Daeun Choi
u.ilodibe@ufl.edu

Garrett Jackson, M.E. Program
Advisor: Dr. Ziynet Boz
garrett.jackson@ufl.edu

Lesly Jerome, M.S. Program
Sustainability
Advisor: Dr. Pierce Jones
kalel84@ufl.edu

Liyike Ji, Ph.D. Program
Phenomics for Plant Breeding, Machine Learning, Computer Vision
Advisor: Dr. Xu Wang
liyikeji@ufl.edu

 

Neelnayana Kalita, Ph.D. Program
Water
Advisor: Dr. Sanjay Shukla
nkalita@ufl.edu

 

Mauricio Zientarski Karrei, Ph.D. Program
Agrometeorology
Advisor: Dr. Clyde Fraisse
mauricio.zientar@ufl.edu

Zahra Khademi, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Henry Medeiros
khademi.zahra@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Jake Kuruvilla, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Adam Watson
kuruvillajake@ufl.edu

Stephen Lantin, Ph.D. Program
Hyperspectral Imaging/Space Agriculture
Advisors: Drs. Melanie Correll and Aditya Singh
slantin@ufl.edu

Dogil Lee, Ph.D. Program
Hydrolic Modeling and Agricultural Best Management Practices
Advisor: Dr. Wendy Graham
lee.d@ufl.edu

Zhengkun Li, Ph.D. Program
Deep Learning Application in Agricultural Robotics
Advisor: Dr. Changying Li
zhengkun.li@ufl.edu

Lauren Lindow, PhD Program  
Controlled Environments
Advisor: Dr. Ziynet Boz  
llindow@ufl.edu 

Jai-Yi Ling, Ph.D. Program
Statistics and Hydrology
Advisors: Drs. Chris Martinez and Nikolay Bliznyuk
jiayiling@ufl.edu

Guanfu Liu, Ph.D. Program
Converting Syngas to Methanol
Advisor: Dr. Bruce Welt
guanfu.liu@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Wenhao Liu, Ph.D. Program
Precision Agriculture and Geospatial Engineering
Advisor: Dr. Yiannis Ampatzidis
wenhaoliu@ufl.edu

Fatemeh 'Fadia' Maghsood, PhD Program
Hydrology
Advisor: Dr. Changying Li & Dr. Charlie Messina
fa.maghsood@ufl.edu

Omeed Mirbod, PhD Program
Precision Agriculture
Advisor: Dr. Daeun Choi
mirbodo@ufl.edu

 

Madison Moore, Ph.D. Program
Agricultural Injury Surveillance/Statistics
Advisors: Drs. Serap Gorucu and Nikolay Bliznyuk
moore.madison@ufl.edu

Edwin Mosimanyana, Ph.D. Program
Hydrologic Sciences
Advisors: Drs. Rafael Muñoz-Carpena and Greg Kiker
e.mosimanyana@ufl.edu


Israel Ojo
Precision Agriculture
Advisor: Dr. Yiannis Ampatzidis
israelojo@ufl.edu

Fabio Oliveira, PhD Program
Crop Modeling
Advisor: Dr. Gerrit Hoogenboom
fabioaug.antunes@ufl.edu

Nathan O'Neil, Ph.D. Program
Bioproduction and Controlled Environments
Advisors: Drs. Ana Martin-Ryals and Pratap Pullammanappallil
noneil@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Daniel Palacios Linares, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Sandra Guzman
daniel.palaciosl@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Daniel Joseph Petti
Advisor: Dr. Changying Li
daniel.petti@ufl.edu

Jean Paul Pompeo, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Melanie Correll
jean.pompeo@ufl.edu

Hanyu Qian, Ph.D. Program
Biostatistics and Machine Learning
Advisors: Drs. Nikolay Bliznyuk and Eric McLamore
qianhanyu@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Ruoyao Qin, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Henry Medeiros
qinruoyao@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Krishna Rajesh, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Rachata Muneepeerakul

Placeholder image

Spencer Serrano, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Ziynet Boz
serranos@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Olga Shashkina, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Greg Kiker
oshashkina@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Kai Shen, Ph.D. Program
Phenotype, Image Processing
Advisor: Dr. Xu Wang
shen.kai@ufl.edu

Rakesh Singh, Ph.D. Program
Precision Irrigation and Nutrient Management
Advisor: Dr. Vivek Sharma
rakeshsingh@ufl.edu

 

Breanna Sorrells, M.S. Program
Stormwater
Advisor: Dr. Eban Bean
bsorrells1@ufl.edu

Krista Stump, Ph.D. Program
Land and Water Resource Engineering
Advisor: Dr. Michael Dukes
stumpk@ufl.edu

Thanyachanok Sutthanonkul, M.S. Program
Agricultural Operations Management
Advisor: Dr. Wonsuk "Daniel" Lee
t.sutthanonkul@ufl.edu

Charles Swearingen
Advisor: Dr. Bruce Welt
cswearingen1@ufl.edu

Fitsum Teshome, Ph.D. Program
Evapotranspiration modeling
Advisor: Dr. Haimanote Bayabil
fteshome@ufl.edu

 

Boaz Berhanu Tulu, M.S. Program
AI and Computer Vision
Advisor: Dr. Haimanote Bayabil
btulu@ufl.edu

 

Vinay Vijayakumar, Ph.D. Program
Agricultural Robotics/Machinery and Precision Agriculture
Advisor: Drs. Yiannis Ampatzidis and Tom Burks
v66vijayakumar@ufl.edu

Kelsey Vought, Ph.D. Program
Land and Water Resources Engineering
Advisor: Drs. Haimanote Bayabil
Co-advisor: Ana Martin-Ryals
kvought@ufl.edu

Ruijie Wang, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Dan Hofstetter
ruijiewang@ufl.edu

Benjamin Weeks
Advisor: Dr. Serap Gorucu
benweeks@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Songzi Wu, Ph.D. Program
Big Data and Deep Learning
Advisor: Dr. 
Ziwen Yu 
 
wusongzi@ufl.edu 

Placeholder image

Kaiwen Xiao, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Ying Zhang
kaiwen.xiao@ufl.edu

Yicheng Yang, Ph.D. Program
Nanotechnology
Advisor: Dr. Bin Gao
yicheng.yang@ufl.edu

Chi Zhang, Ph.D. Program
Robotics
Advisor: Dr. Ziwen Yu
chi.zhang1@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Peigeng Zhang, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Serap Gorucu
peigengzhang@ufl.edu

Xi Zhang, Ph.D. Program
Advisor: Dr. Ying Zhang
xi.zhang1@ufl.edu

Placeholder image

Henry Zhu, M.S. Program
Advisor: Dr. Ying Zhang
zhuhenry@ufl.edu