Staff Directory

Contact ABE Staff
‌‌

James Canter
IT Admin
352-392-1864 ext. 167
jamescanter@ufl.edu


Marcus DiLorenzo
End User Computing Specialist
352-392-1864 ext. 218
marcus.dilorenzo@ufl.edu


Billy Duckworth
Engineering Technician
352-392-1864 ext. 165
duck41@ufl.edu

Rebecca Hagberg
Receptionist
352-392-1864
rlhagberg@ufl.edu


June Kraus
Administrative Specialist I
Human Resources
352-392-1864 ext. 111
ljk@ufl.edu


Alvin Langford
Engineer
352-392-9771
alangfo@ufl.edu


Shannon Noble
Education Coordinator
352-392-1864 ext. 121
shannon.noble@ufl.edu


Cheryl Porter
Coordinator,
Computer Applications
352-392-1864 ext. 243
cporter@ufl.edu


Daniel Preston
Senior Engineer
352-392-1864 ext. 168
prestond@ufl.edu


Raychel Rabon
Marketing and Communications Specialist
352-294-0487
rdrabon@ufl.edu


Jim Rummel
Senior Engineering Technician
352-392-7947
jrummel@ufl.edu


Pat Rush
Electrical Engineer
352-392-1864 ext. 216
prush@ufl.edu


Robin Snyder
Academic Adviser,
Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
352-392-1864 ext. 116
rsnyder@ufl.edu

Jim Staninfield
jstainfield@ufl.edu


Deana Williams
Senior Fiscal Assistant
352-392-1864 ext. 114
laschelle69@ufl.edu


Fred Wayne Williams
Engineer
352-392-1864 ext. 257
fwwill@ufl.edu


Max Williams
Coordinator,
Administrative Services III
352-392-1864 ext. 117
mandomax@ufl.edu


Michael Zingaro
Engineer
352-392-9771
zgator1@ufl.edu