Skip to main content

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

ABE Staff
Jessica Abbate
Receptionist
352-294-6700
abbatej@ufl.edu
ROG 120
Juan Briceno
Engineering Technician
352-392-1864
jbriceno@ufl.edu
James Canter
IT Support
352-294-6716
jamescanter@ufl.edu
ROG 167
Marcus DiLorenzo
End User Specialist II
352-294-6724
marcus.dilorenzo@ufl.edu
ROG 218
Billy Duckworth
Senior Engineering Technician III
352-294-6715
duck41@ufl.edu
ROG 165
Rebecca Hagberg
Program Assistant
352-294-6700
rlhagberg@ufl.edu
ROG 120C
June Kraus
Administrative Specialist I
Human Resources
352-294-6705
ljk@ufl.edu
ROG 111
Alvin Langford
Engineer
352-392-9771
alangfo@ufl.edu
Shannon Noble
Education Coordinator
352-294-6711
shannon.noble@ufl.edu
ROG 120
Cheryl Porter
Coordinator,
Computer Applications
352-294-6736
cporter@ufl.edu
ROG 243
Raychel Rabon
Marketing and Communications Specialist
352-294-0487
rdrabon@ufl.edu
ROG 120D
Jim Rummel
Senior Engineering Technician
352-392-7947
jrummel@ufl.edu
Pat Rush
Electrical Engineer
352-294-6723
prush@ufl.edu
ROG 216
Robin Snyder
Academic Advisor,
Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
352-294-6709
rsnyder@ufl.edu
ROG 116
Jim Stainfield
Engineer
352-294-6712
jstainfield@ufl.edu
ROG 142
Deana Williams
Senior Fiscal Assistant
352-294-6707
laschelle69@ufl.edu
ROG 114
Fred Wayne Williams
Engineer
352-294-6738
fwwill@ufl.edu
ROG 257
Max Williams
Coordinator,
Administrative Services III
352-294-6710
mandomax@ufl.edu
ROG 117
Michael Zingaro
Engineer
352-392-9771
zgator1@ufl.edu