Staff Directory

Contact ABE Staff
‌‌

James Canter
IT Support
352-294-6716
jamescanter@ufl.edu
ROG 167


Marcus DiLorenzo
End User Specialist II
352-294-6724
marcus.dilorenzo@ufl.edu
ROG 218


Billy Duckworth
Engineering Technician
352-294-6715
duck41@ufl.edu
ROG 165

Rebecca Hagberg
Receptionist
352-294-6700
rlhagberg@ufl.edu
ROG 120


June Kraus
Administrative Specialist I
Human Resources
352-294-6705
ljk@ufl.edu
ROG 111


Alvin Langford
Engineer
352-392-9771
alangfo@ufl.edu


Shannon Noble
Education Coordinator
352-294-6711
shannon.noble@ufl.edu
ROG 120


Cheryl Porter
Coordinator,
Computer Applications
352-294-6736
cporter@ufl.edu
ROG 243


Daniel Preston
Senior Engineer
352-294-6717
prestond@ufl.edu
ROG 168


Raychel Rabon
Marketing and Communications Specialist
352-294-0487
rdrabon@ufl.edu
ROG 120


Jim Rummel
Senior Engineering Technician
352-392-7947
jrummel@ufl.edu


Pat Rush
Electrical Engineer
352-294-6723
prush@ufl.edu
ROG 216


Robin Snyder
Academic Adviser,
Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
352-294-6709
rsnyder@ufl.edu
ROG 116

Jim Stainfield
Engineer
352-294-6712
jstainfield@ufl.edu
ROG 142


Deana Williams
Senior Fiscal Assistant
352-294-6707
laschelle69@ufl.edu
ROG 114


Fred Wayne Williams
Engineer
352-294-6738
fwwill@ufl.edu
ROG 257


Max Williams
Coordinator,
Administrative Services III
352-294-6710
mandomax@ufl.edu
ROG 117


Michael Zingaro
Engineer
352-392-9771
zgator1@ufl.edu