Staff Directory

Contact ABE Staff

James Canter
IT Admin
email | 352-392-1864 ext. 167


Marcus DiLorenzo
End User Computing Specialist
marcus.dilorenzo@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 218


Billy Duckworth
Engineering Technician
duck41@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 165


June Kraus
Administrative Specialist I, Human Resources
ljk@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 111

Alvin Langford
Engineer
alangfo@ufl.edu | 352-392-9771

Shannon Noble
Education Coordinator
shannon.noble@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 121

Cheryl Porter
Coordinator, Computer Applications
cporter@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 243

Daniel Preston
Senior Engineer
prestond@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 168

 

Raychel Rabon
Marketing and Communications Specialist
rdrabon@ufl.edu | 352-294-0487

Jim Rummel
Senior Engineering Technician
jrummel@ufl.edu | 352-392-7947

Pat Rush
Electrical Engineer
prush@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 216

Robin Snyder
Academic Adviser, Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
rsnyder@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 116

Marc Thomas
Engineering Technician
mtthomas@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 152

Deana Williams
Senior Fiscal Assistant
laschelle69@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 114

Fred Wayne Williams
Engineer
fwwill@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 257

Max Williams
Coordinator, Administrative Services III
mandomax@ufl.edu | 352-392-1864 ext. 117

Michael Zingaro
Engineer
zgator1@ufl.edu | 352-392-9771