University of Florida

Search for Faculty:

Go Back...


Search Results:

(Click on a person's name to visit their profile page)

Amr Abd-Elrahman

Amr Abd-Elrahman, Assistant Professor


Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: (813) 757-2283
Email: aamr@ufl.edu

MD BABAR

MD BABAR, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR


Agronomy
Phone: (352) 273-2213
Email: mababar@ufl.edu

Michael Binford

Michael Binford, Professor and Chair


Geography
Phone: (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu

Stephanie Bohlman

Stephanie Bohlman, Assistant Professor


School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (352) 846-3503
Email: sbohlman@ufl.edu

Raoul Boughton

Raoul Boughton, Assistant Professor


Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: (863) 735-1314 Ext. 216
Email: rboughton@ufl.edu

Eben Broadbent

Eben Broadbent, Assistant Professor


School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (650) 204-1051
Email: eben@ufl.edu

Davide Cammarano

Davide Cammarano, Postdoctoral Associate


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1864
Email: davide.cammarano@ufl.edu

Raymond Carthy

Raymond Carthy, Assistant Unit Leader- FL Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit


Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: (352) 846-0545
Email: ngosi@ufl.edu

John Conklin

John Conklin, Assistant Professor


Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-9129
Email: jwconklin@ufl.edu

Wendell Cropper

Wendell Cropper, Associate Professor


School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (352) 846-0859
Email: wcropper@ufl.edu

Warren Dixon

Warren Dixon, Professor


Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (352) 846-1463
Email: wdixon@ufl.edu

Reza Ehsani

Reza Ehsani, Associate Professor


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (863) 956-8770
Email: ehsani@ufl.edu

Stephen Eikenberry

Stephen Eikenberry, Professor


Astronomy
Phone: (352) 294-1833
Email: eiken@ufl.edu

Norman Fitz-Coy

Norman Fitz-Coy, Associate professor


Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1029
Email: nfc@ufl.edu

Paul Gader

Paul Gader, Professor


Computer and Information Science and Engineering
Phone: (351) 262-4267
Email: pgader@ufl.edu

Rafael Guzman

Rafael Guzman, Professor


Astronomy
Phone: (352) 294-1878
Email: guzman@astro.ufl.edu

Dorota Haman

Dorota Haman, Professor and Chair


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1864 Ext. 120
Email: Dhaman@ufl.edu

Barron Henderson

Barron Henderson, Assistant Professor


Environmental Engineering Sciences
Phone: (352) 846-2695
Email: barronh@ufl.edu

Peter Ifju

Peter Ifju, Knox Millsaps Chaired professor


Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-6744
Email: ifju@ufl.edu

John Jaeger

John Jaeger, Associate Professor


Geology
Phone: 846-1381
Email: jmjaeger@ufl.edu

Jasmeet Judge

Jasmeet Judge, Associate Professor


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1864 Ext. 299
Email: jasmeet@ufl.edu

Leda Kobziar

Leda Kobziar, Associate Professor


School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (352) 281-2000
Email: lkobziar@ufl.edu

Vincent Lecours

Vincent Lecours, Assistant Professor


School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (352) 273-3617
Email: vlecours@ufl.edu

Won Suk Lee

Won Suk Lee, Professor


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1864 Ext. 227
Email: wslee@ufl.edu

Xiaolin

Xiaolin "Andy" Li, Associate Professor


Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 3523922651
Email: andyli@ece.ufl.edu

Jenshan Lin

Jenshan Lin, Professor


Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-4929
Email: jenshan@ufl.edu

Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez, Associate Professor


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1864 Ext. 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu

Katia Matcheva

Katia Matcheva, Associate Professor


Physics
Phone: (352) 392-0286
Email: katia@phys.ufl.edu

Corene Matyas

Corene Matyas, Associate Professor


Geography
Phone: (352) 294-7508
Email: matyas@ufl.edu

Eric McLamore

Eric McLamore, Assistant Professor


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-1864 Ext. 105
Email: emclamor@ufl.edu

Janise Mcnair

Janise Mcnair, Associate Professor


Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-2629
Email: m c n a i r (at) e c e (dot) u f l (dot) e d u

Guido Mueller

Guido Mueller, Professor


Physics
Phone: (352) 392-8521
Email: mueller@phys.ufl.edu

Steve Pearton

Steve Pearton, Distinguished Professor


Materials Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (846) 1086
Email: spear@mse.ufl.edu

Zhong-Ren Peng

Zhong-Ren Peng, Professor


Urban and Regional Planning
Phone: (352) 392-0997 Ext. 429
Email: zpeng@dcp.ufl.edu

Henry Percival

Henry Percival, Courtesy Asso Professor


Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: (352) 846-0543
Email: percivaf@ufl.edu

Anand Rangarajan

Anand Rangarajan, Associate Professor


Computer and Information Science and Engineering
Phone: (352) 262-4471
Email: anand@cise.ufl.edu

Sanjay Ranka

Sanjay Ranka, Professor


Computer and Information Science and Engineering
Phone: (352) 514-4213
Email: sanjayranka@gmail.com

Diane Rowland

Diane Rowland, Associate Professor


Agronomy
Phone: (229) 869-2952
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu

Ata Sarajedini

Ata Sarajedini, Professor and Associate Dean


Astronomy
Phone: (352) 392-2230
Email: asarajed@ufl.edu

Aditya Singh

Aditya Singh, Assistant Professor


Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 222-6038 Ext. 261
Email: aditya01@ufl.edu

Ian Small

Ian Small, Assistant Professor


North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: (850) 875-7120
Email: ismall@ufl.edu

Scot Smith

Scot Smith, Professor


School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (352) 392-4990
Email: sesmith@ufl.edu

Jane Southworth

Jane Southworth, Professor


Geography
Phone: (352) 392-0494
Email: jsouthwo@ufl.edu

Katie Stofer

Katie Stofer, Research Assistant Professor


Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-3690
Email: stofer@ufl.edu

Samantha Wisely

Samantha Wisely, Associate Professor


Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: (352) 846-0645
Email: wisely@ufl.edu

Dapeng Oliver Wu

Dapeng Oliver Wu, Professor


Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-4954
Email: dpwu@ufl.edu

Alina Zare

Alina Zare, Associate Professor


Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (352) 273-2604
Email: azare@ufl.edu

Kenny Zaron

Kenny Zaron, IT Expert


Information Technology
Phone: (352) 846-2892
Email: kzaron@ufl.edu

Lincoln Zotarelli

Lincoln Zotarelli, Assistant Professor


UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: (352) 273-4949
Email: lzota@ufl.edu



49 Results Found