University of FloridaDepartment of Agricultural & Biological Engineering

 

Contact

 


Former Personnel

Click on a staff member's name for more information on each.

 

Name Title Currently at
Galia Selaya Post-Doctoral Research Associate

REDD Consultant

UF Acre, Rio Branco, Brazil

galia.selaya@ufl.edu

Demetrius da Silva Visiting Professor (on sabbatical)

Full Professor
Departament of Agricultural Engineering
Federal University of Viçosa
Minas Gerais-Brazil

demetrius.ufv@gmail.com

Kyoung Jae Lim Visiting Professor (on sabbatical)

Professor
Kangwon National University, Korea (ROK)

kjlim@kangwon.ac.kr

Lei Wu

Ph.D. Student


Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
Stocker Center 215
wul@ohio.edu
Isaya Kisekka Ph.D. Student

Assistant Professor
Irrigation and Water Management, Kansas State University, Southwest Research and Extension Center
ikisekka@ksu.edu

Miguel Angel Campo-Bescós

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Assistant Professor

Agrocultural Engineering Department, Public University of Navarra Spain

miguel.campo@unavarra.es

Matteo Convertino

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

 

Assistant Professor
School of Public Health - Division of Environmental Health Sciences
& Health Informatics Program, MnDRIVE GFI Faculty Research Scholar
University of Minnesota Twin-Cities

matteoc@umn.edu

Maria Librada Chu-Agor

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Department, Univ. Illinois Urbana-Champaign, http://abe.illinois.edu/Faculty/mlchu
Anna Cathey Linhoss

Ph.D. Student

Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Department, Mississippi State University

alinhoss@abe.msstate.edu

Gareth Lagerwall

Ph.D. Student

Assistant Professor
Bioresources Engineering Department, University KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Lagerwall@ukzn.ac.za

David Kaplan

Ph.D. Student

Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Department, University of Florida, http://www.watershedecology.org

dkaplan@ufl.edu
Stuart Muller Ph.D. Student

Bioresources Engineer; Educator; Hydrologist; Ecologist; Biogeochemist; Climate Change Scientist; Philosopher Modeler

San Francisco, CA
synstistute@gmail.com

Oscar Perez-Ovilla

Ph.D. Student

Environmental Safety
Bayer Crop Science, Durham, NC

oscar.perez-ovilla@bayer.com

Gloria Pérez-Falcón M.S. Program, Hydrologic Sciences (352) 392-1864
stellar@ufl.edu
Congrong Yu Ph.D. Student

Assistant Professor

Hydrology, Hohai University, China

congrongyu@126.com

Zuzanna Zajac Ph.D. Student

Researcher

European Commission
Directorate-General Joint Research Centre
Climate Risk Management Unit, Ispra (Italy)

zuzanna.zajac@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Luis P. Barquin Valle Student Intern, EARTH University (Costa Rica) Manager, Stakeholder Engagement & Capacity Building
Indigenous and Traditional Peoples Program
Conservation International
Arlington, VA
l.barquin@conservation.org
Tina Dispenza Engineering Technician (305) 246-7001 x289
tmtowery@ifas.ufl.edu
Diego Funes Student Intern dfunes@hotmail.com
Leslie Gowdish Ph.D. Student

Sr Business Process Analyst Williams Co.
Dallas/Fort Worth Area, Management Consulting

leslie@gowdish.com

Frank González Software Engineer jfgonzale@yahoo.com
Carmen Kameko Student Intern, EARTH University (Costa Rica) crkameko@earth.ac.cr
Yi-Ming Kuo Ph.D. Student

Chutian Distinguished Professor

School of Environmental Sciences, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China

ymkair@gmail.com

Amanda Miller Student Intern, Miami-Dade Community College
Martin Morawietz Visiting Scholar & M.Sc.Graduate Student, University of Freiburg (Germany) martin.morawietz@
 pluto.uni-freiburg.de
Amanda Mortl Walker M.Sc. Student

HS Math/Science Teacher

Amanda Mortl Walker
Eastside Memorial High School at the Johnston Campus High School, Austin, Texas

amanda.mortlwalker@austinisd.org

Axel Ritter

Visiting Professor

Ph.D. Student

Associate Professor

Agricultural Engineering, University of la Laguna, Tenerife, Spain

aritter@ull.es

Andrea Ruiz Student Intern, EARTH University (Costa Rica) amruiz_@hotmail.com
Jonathan Schroder M.Sc. Student Consultant, Durban, South Africa
jonohs@yahoo.com
Harry Trafford Laboratory Technician (305) 246-7001 x289
traff@ifas.ufl.edu

 

Return to top

This page was last updated on October 07, 2016.